WV.gov
Agency Header

 Staff Directory



 WVCHIP Administrative Office Address:

#2 Hale Street, Suite 101, Charleston, West Virginia 25301

Phone:            (304) 558-2732
Fax:                 (304) 558-2741
Email:               wvchip@wv.gov
Website:          chip.wv.gov



WVCHIP Office Staff:

Name Ext Email
Vacant, Executive Director 57861 Vacant
Stacey Shamblin, (Acting Director) Assistant Director, & CFO 57865 Stacey.L.Shamblin@wv.gov
Carmen J. Parrish, Accountant 57866 Carmen.J.Parrish@wv.gov
Jennifer Myers, HHR Program Manager 57864 Jennifer.J.Myers@wv.gov
Kelly Cielensky, Special Programs & Projects Manager 57869 Kelly.D.Cielensky@wv.gov
Carrie L. Mallory, Health & Benefits Claim Analyst 57867 Carrie.L.Mallory@wv.gov
Crystal D. Fox, Benefit & Eligibility Specialist 57860 Crystal.D.Fox@wv.gov
Brenda K. Jones, Executive Assistant 57861 Brenda.K.Jones@wv.gov
Paula M. Atkinson, Systems Access & Data Files Coordinator 57868 Paula.M.Atkinson@wv.gov

Other Helpful Contacts 
WVCHIP Helpline 1-877-WVA-CHIP
(1-877-982-2447)
DHHR Change Center (Change Contact Information; help with wvinROADS.org) 1-877-716-1212
HealthSmart (Prior Authorizations; Utilization Management) 1-800-356-2392
Molina (Medical Claims with dates 1/1/2016 and after; help with finding providers) 1-888-483-0793
CVS Caremark (Drug Claims - Pharmacy Help Desk) 1-800-241-3260
WVU's Rational Drug Therapy Program (Preauthorization) 1-800-847-3859
   
   

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia